lunes, 2 de octubre de 2017

Trial (BEL) Scream for Mercy (Ep)(1985)


Gunther Poppe: Bajo.
Mike Thunderstick: Batería
Cliff Marauder: Guitarra.
Pat Savage: Voz.
Track List:

1.Victims of This Earth.
2.Lord of Darnkess.
3.Master of the Valley.
4.Lost in Love
5.Scream for Mercy
6.Dont´s Say Goodbye.
7.Heavy Rock in Town.

Full EP:

Metal Archives: