martes, 10 de enero de 2017

Within Hate (DNK) - Chains of the Night (2016)


Herr Schwann: Bajista.
Sir Don II Jr: Batería.
Nils Petersen : Guitarra y Voz.

Track list:
  1. Insanity Kicks In.
  2. Where Did My Life Go.
  3. Human Abomination.
  4. Waiting for a Miracle
  5. Set my Mind Free.
  6. Chains of the Night.
  7. Born of Fire.
  8. Another World.
  9. Last Night is Missing.
  10. Castles in my Mind.
Full album:

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario