jueves, 27 de abril de 2017

Night Demon (U.S.A) Darkness Remains (2017)


Dusty Squieres: Batería.
Armand John Anthony; Guitarra.
Jarvis Leatherby; Voz y Bajo.

  1. Welcome to the Night.
  2. Hallowed Ground.
  3. Maiden Hell.
  4. Stranger in the Room.
  5. Life on the Run.
  6. Dawn Rider.
  7. Black Widow.
  8. On Your Own.
  9. Flight of the Manticore.
  10. Darkness Remains.

Metal Archives:

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario